EDX's No Xcuses Podcast

For more music and tour info, check:













01: Blonde - Higher Ground (Extended) [FFRR]

02: Volkoder - Hot Of Summer (Original Mix) [GoDeeva]

03: Fehrplay - Everywhere You Go (Club Mix) [Ultra]

04: Oliver Heldens X Becky Hill - Gecko (Overdrive) (Extended Mix) [FFRR]

05: Nicky Night Time - Everybody Together [OneLove]

06: Diamond Lights - This New Love (Original Mix) [Yes Yes Records]

07: ID - ID [Promo]

08: Croatia Squad - Work It (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes / Sirup]

09: Marco Fratty vs Dorian DJ  - African Zulu (Original Mix) [Armada]

10: EDX - Make Me Feel Good [Sirup/EnormousTunes]

11: Husman - Who We Are (Original Mix) [Mainstage] 

12: Hot Mouth - Flicker [Unsigned]

13: Kraak & Smaak feat. Stee Downes - How We Gonna Stop The Time ((NEW_ID Remix)) [Axtone]

Direct download: ENOX_175_Podcast.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 6:00am CEST