EDX's No Xcuses Podcast

For more music and tour info, check:






01: Porter Robinson - Lionhearted (Arty Remix) [Astralwerks]

02: Armin van Buuren feat. Lauren Evans - Alone (Thomas Newson Remix) [Armind]

03: Michael Woods Feat. Lauren Dyson - In Your Arms [Vocal Club Mix]

04: S - A vs. AN21 & Sebjak - GODS (Original Mix) [Size]

05: David Tort & David Gausa - Dizzy (Original Mix) [Size]

06: John Dahlback - Fireflies (Original Mix) [Protocol]

07: Cazzette - Weapon (EDX's Acapulco At Night Remix) [PRMD]

08: Borgeous - Wildfire (Original Mix) [Doorn]

09: My Digital Enemy - Don't Give Up (Original Mix) [Zulu Records]

10: Diamond Lights - This New Love (Original Mix) [Yes Yes Records]

11: EDX - Make Me Feel Good [Sirup/EnormousTunes]

12: Fehrplay - Everywhere You Go (Club Mix) [Ultra]

13: Nora En Pure - Higher In The Sun (Extended Vocal Mix) [Sirup/EnormousTunes]

Direct download: ENOX_176_Podcast.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 6:00am CEST