EDX's No Xcuses Podcast

For more music and tour info, check:








01. My Digital Enemy feat. Lizzie Massey - To Dust (Original Mix) [Toolroom]

02. Louis Botella & Silvio Carrano feat. Mariske Hekkenberg - People Hold On (Alex Gray Remix) [Total Freedom Recordings]

03. Nicky Romero & Anouk - Feet On The Ground (Flashmob Remix) [Protocol Recordings]

04. Nightcrawlers - Push The Feeling (John Jacobsen Remix) [Pacha Recordings]

05. Oliver Heldens, Mr. Belt & Wezol - Pikachu (Original Mix) [Spinnin]

06. Rene_Amesz - City Streets (Original Mix) [Promo]

07. David Guetta feat. Sam Martin - Dangerous (Robin Schulz Remix) [What A Music]

08. Dannic feat. Bright Lights - Dear Life (eSQUIRE House Mix) [Promo] 

09. Capa - Digits Feat. PowerDress [Zerothree] 

10. Hardwell Feat. Chris Jones - Young Again (Original Mix) [Revealed Recordings]

11. Pep & Rash - Fatality (Quintino Edit) [SPRS]

12. Kiesza - No Enemiesz (Syn Cole Remix) [Island Records] 

13. Kryder - Fiji (Original Mix) [SPRS] 

Direct download: ENOX_193_Podcast.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 6:00am CEST