EDX's No Xcuses Podcast

For more music and tour info, check:







01. Jacob Plant - Ice Cream (Original Mix) [Dim Mak]

02. Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas - All Over The World (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) [Anjunabeats] 

03. Metro Club – Recovery [Night Shift] 

04. Wayne Dudley - Can't You See (Club Mix) [Subterraneo Records]

05. Blaze Presents UDAUFL ft. Barbara Tucker - Most Precious Love (Vanilla Ace Remix) [King Street Sounds]

06. Chris Lake - Chest (Original Mix) [Ultra]

07. EDX - Remember House [Enormous / Sirup] 

08. Walden vs. Havana Brown - No Ordinary Love (Crazibiza Remix) [Promo] 

09. Sander Kleinenberg ft. Audio Bullys - Wicked Things (Original Mix) [Spinnin] 

10. L'Tric - This Feeling (Dub Version) [Promo] 

11. EDX ft. Clean Bandit - Collateral Bandits (Jack Eye Jones Club Mash) [Promo] 

12. Geeneus - ELE (Original Mix) [Rinse] 

13. Michael Calfan - Treasured Soul (Chocolate Puma Remix) [Spinnin] 

14. Eric Prydz vs CHVRCHES - Tether (Original Mix) [PROMO] 


Direct download: ENOX_208_Podcast.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 6:00am CEST