EDX's No Xcuses Podcast

For more music and tour info, check:







01. Lou Van - My Love (Original Mix) [Armada]

02. Fugu - Talk To Me (Original Mix) [Black Rock Records] 

03. Hard drive - Deep Inside (Low Steppa Remix) [Strictly Rhythm] 

04. Kamaura ft R. Kelly - Ignition (Kamaura remix) [Spincredible]

05. Nervo - Haute Mess (ANNA Remix) [Ultra]

06. Leroy Styles VS Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Karusell [Spinnin] 

07. EDX - Want You [HK Records]

08. The Squatters Feat. AM2PM - No-Good [Promo] 

09. Shift K3y - Name & Number (Wax Motif Remix) [Columbia]

10. Oliver Heldens - Bunny Dance (Original Mix) [Spinnin] 

11. Serge Devant, Camille Safiya, Damiano C - Fearing Love feat. Camille Safiya (Club Mix) [Emerald City Music]

12. Deniz Koyu vs Example vs Wippenberg - Sonic's coming back to pong (The BeatThiefs Bootleg) [Promo] 

13. Michael Woods - Slice Of Life (Club Mix) [Armada Music]

14. Icarus – Cassia [FFRR] 

Direct download: ENOX_217_iTunes.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 6:00am CEST