EDX's No Xcuses Podcast

For more music and tour info, check:







01. Sam Feldt - Show Me Love (EDX's Indian Summer Remix) [Spinnin Deep]

02. Tom Jagger - Hot Steppa (Original Mix) [Yoo'nek Records]             

03. Hook and Sling - Break Yourself (Extended Clean) [Insomniac Records]

04. Man Without A Clue - Baby (Original Mix) [Promo]       

05. Major Lazer & DJ Snake - Lean On (feat. MØ) – (David Noakes remix) [Promo]

06. Garreth Maher & DJOKO - Ain't Nobody (Tommy Mc Remix) [Pink Fish]          

07. ID - Fearless (Original Mix) [Spinnin] 

08. Lika Morgan - Can't Deny (eSQUIRE Houselife Remix) [PinkStar Records]

09. Me & My Toothbrush - One Thing (eSQUIRE Houselife Remix) [Enormous Tunes]         

10. Oliver Heldens - Melody (Steven Lee remix) [Promo] 

11. Ferdinand Weber - What (Original Mix) [Spinnin Deep]                 

12. Project 46 - You (Original Mix) [Ultra Music]

13. BELTEK - Bora Bora (Seaside Edit) [Diversed Gifts]

14. Ferreck Dawn - Another Day ft. BISHOP (Original Mix) [Spinnin Deep] 

Direct download: ENOX_219_iTunes.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 6:00am CEST