EDX's No Xcuses Podcast

For more music and tour info, check:







01. New Decade - Dream On (Is ThIs A Dream (Tim Johnson Remix) [Promo]

02. Nero - The Thrill (Remixes) (TCTS Remix) [MTA]

03. Croatia Squad - All The Girlz (Original Mix) [Promo] 

04. Antonio Giacca - Sensation (Original Mix) [Pinkstar Records]

05. Five Knives - Savages (Chris Lake Remix) [Red Bull]

06. Christian Vlad - C'mon (Master) [Promo]

07. BAUT - That Thing [Promo] 

08. Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix) 

09. Sam Feldt - Show Me Love (EDX's Indian Summer Remix) [Spinnin Deep]

10. Clean Bandit - Stronger (Camelphat Remix) [Atlantic]

11. Ash O'Connor ft. Curbi - Steeper (Original Mix)  [Promo]

12. Leroy Styles VS Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Karusell [Spinnin]

13. Sultan + Shepard vs Futuristic Polar Bears - Manilla

14. Don Diablo feat. Emeni - Universe [Spinnin Deep] 

Direct download: ENOX_221_iTunes.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 6:00am CEST