EDX's No Xcuses Podcast

For more music and tour info, check:







01. Jackson ft. James Yuill - Love Love Love (Paul Harris Remix) [Milk & Sugar]

02. Croatia Squad - Back To Life (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes]

03. Arches - New Love ft Karen Harding (Extended) [POTION]

04. Gabriel & Castellon - Shut Your Eyes (Zonderling Remix) [Spinnin]

05. Ganzfeld Effect - Golden [Promo]

06. Low Steppa - So Real feat. Kelli-Leigh (Mandal & Forbes Remix) [AATW]

07. Nora En Pure - U Got My Body (Original Mix)  [Enormous Tunes]

08. Eelke Kleijn - In My Head (Dub Mix) [Spinnin]

09. KC Lights - No No No (KC Lights Dark Mix) [Cheap Thrills] 

10. Samuele Sartini & eSQUIRE  (feat Neja) - Just Be Good To Me [Groovejet Records]

11. Kid Massive ft. Elliotte Williams N'Dure - Music Is The Answer (Luca Debonaire Remix) [Caballero]

12. Antonio Giacca - Sensations (Original Mix) [Pinkstar]

13. Nyko - Elektron (Original Mix)  [Promo] 

14. M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. - Concorde (Original Mix) [Wall]

Direct download: ENOX_224_iTunes.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 6:00am CEST