EDX's No Xcuses Podcast

For more music and tour info, check:







01. Croatia Squad - Back To Life (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes]

02. Hoi! - B You (Original) [Motion Records]

03. Bob Sinclar - Feel the vibe (Christian Vlad Edit) [Promo]

04. Sugarstarr ft. Alexander - Hey Sunshine (Antonio Giacca Sunshine Remix) [Enormous Tunes]

05. SIA - Big Girls Cry (BÅUT Bootleg) [Promo]

06. Roger Sanchez Ft. Stealth - Remember Me (Extended Mix) [Stealth] 

07. Disclosure ft Gregory Porter - Holding On [Island] 

08. Sam Feldt – Show Me Love (EDX’s Indian Summer Remix) [Spinnin]

09. Sweet LA Feat. Beckii Power - Don't Look Back (Tempo Elektrik Remix) [One Fold]

10. Gregori Klosman - Time To Be Alone ft. Sarah Mount (My Digital Enemy Remix) [Big Beat]

11. Animal Music - We Stay Vacant (Rui da Silva Remix) [Promo]

12. Freejak – Turn Up The Silence (HM4) [Promo]

13. KSHMR - Jammu (Original Mix) [Spinnin]

Direct download: ENOX_225_iTunes.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 6:00am CEST