EDX's No Xcuses Podcast

For more music and tour info, check:







01. Disclosure ft Gregory Porter - Holding On [Island]

02. Belocca - Some Lovin [Mainground Music]

03. Kaskade - Never Sleep Alone (AC Slater Remix) [Warner]

04. Samsara & Sheila Gor  - Ten Feet High (Rare Candy Remix) [Promo] 

05. Dirty Vegas - Do What You Feel (Paul Vinx Remix) [D:Vision]

06. Dirty Freek - I.D (Original Mix) [Promo] 

07. Duke Dumont vs Chris Lake - Won't Look Back at The Chest [PBH & Jack Shizzle Mash-Up] [Promo] 

08. Samuele Sartini & Amanda Wilson - About U (Original Mix) [D:Vision]

09. Rudimental - Never Let You Go (Don Diablo Remix) [Asylum Records]

10. Sultan + Shepard - In The Night [Mixmash]

11. Nicky Romero - Warriors (Syn Cole Remix) [Protocol Recordings]

12. Michael Woods - Chin Up (Original Mix) [Diffused]

13. Throttle - Together [Promo] 

Direct download: ENOX_227_iTunes.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 6:00am CEST