EDX's No Xcuses Podcast

For more music and tour info, check:







01. LANY - ILYSB (Ferdinand Weber Edit) [Promo]

02. Rhythm on the Loose - Break of Dawn (Jay C 2015 Balearic Revival) [Promo]

03. Tinie Tempah - Not Letting Go feat. Jess Glynne (XYconstant Remix) [Disturbing London Records]

04. Samsara & Sheila Gordhan  - Ten Feet High (Rare Candy Remix) [Promo]

05. Roger Sanchez Ft. Stealth - Remember Me (Extended Mix) [Stealth]

06. Sons Of Maria - Where the Rivers Flow [Promo] 

07. Michael Calfan - Mercy (Original Mix) [Spinnin]

08. Spada - Catchfire (Sun Sun Sun) (EDX's Miami Sunset Remix) [Ego]

09. Stan Costillo - Shockwave (Original Mix) [Vous Records] 

10. Robbie Rivera ft. Shawnee Taylor - Falling Deeper (Dave Winnel's Alternative Remix) [Axtone]

11. Sleepy Tom - I Want Your Soul (Original Mix) [SPRS]

12. Bingo Players - Curiosity (Original Mix) [Hysteria Records]

13. Alesso - Sweet Escape feat. Sirena (Pep & Rash Remix) [Refune]

14. Eric Prydz - Generate (Kölsch Remix) [Virgin]

Direct download: ENOX_229_iTunes.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 6:00am CEST