EDX's No Xcuses Podcast

For more music and tour info, check:








01. Spada - Catchfire (Sun Sun Sun) (EDX's Miami Sunset Remix) [Ego]

02. Alex Preston - What You Are (Ghetto Superstar) [Promo] 

03. Night Safari Ft. James Newman – Daylight To Midnight [Armada]

04. Nora En Pure, Sons Of Maria - Cotton Fields (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes]

05. Bontan - Firefly (Original Mix) [Toolroom Records]

06. ID – I Want You So [Promo] 

07. HI-LO - Renegade Mastah [Heldeep Records] 

08. ID - You Got The Love (Antonio Giacca Remix) [Promo] 

09. The Egg - Walking Away (Klardust Remix) [Great Stuff Recordings]

10. ID - If You Want Me To Stay (Club Mix) [Promo] 

11. Don Diablo - On My Mind (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]

12. Major Lazer & DJ Snake feat. MØ - Lean On (eSQUIRE Houselife Remix) [Promo]

13. Tim Mason – Together [Spinnin Records]

Direct download: ENOX_231_iTunes.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 6:00am CEST