EDX's No Xcuses Podcast

For more music and tour info, check:







01. EDX – Belong (Original Mix) [Spinnin Deep]

02. Rüfüs - You Were Right (Nora En Pure Remix) [Sweat It Out!]

03. Calippo - New Direction (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes]

04. Marc Vedo - Reality Check (Original Mix) [PinkStar Records]

05. The Squatters feat. Little Nikki - Rude Boy (Vanilla Ace Remix) [Vicious Bitch]

06. Gil Glaze - You Don't Care For Me (Twenty Feet Down Remix) [No Definition]

07. Veronika Vesper - Glory Box (Deep Matter Remix) [Volcanique Records]

08. Amtrac - Hold On [Toolroom Records]

09. Calvin Harris & Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love (Ben Dooks Bootleg) [Promo] 

10. Empire Of The Sun - We Are The People (B&K Remix) [Promo]

11. Kaz James & Ivan Gough - Inside Your Arms (Extended Mix) [OneLove] 

12. CamelPhat feat. Eden - Siren Song (Original) [Axtone]


Direct download: ENOX_236_iTunes.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 6:00am CEST