EDX's No Xcuses Podcast

For more music and tour info, check:







01. Giacca & Flores - Owe You [No Definition]                  

02. Sugarstarr ft. Alexander - Hey Sunshine (Croatia Squad Remix) [Enormous Tunes]       

03. Throttle - Together feat. David Spekter (Templeton Remix) [ICONS]         

04. Felon - Isla feat. Kaleem Taylor (No Idols Remix) [Ultra]                 

05. Koen Groenveld - The Place To Be (Original Mix) [Abzolut]            

06. Aylen & Baewatch - How I Roll (Original Mix) [Hysteria Records]               

07. Sneaky Sound System - Summertime Madness [Thembi Records]

08. Chaos & CeCe Peniston  - Believe (Reload Remix) [Treehouse Tribe Records]

09. EDX - Belong (Original Mix) [Spinnin Deep]              

10. Daddy's Groove - Where I Belong (Original Mix) [Ultra]                  

11. X ft. CHEAT CODES - Hold On (Extended Mix) [Promo]                  

12. Oliver Heldens & Da Hool - MHATLP (HI-LO Edit) [Promo]        

13. Pep & Rash x Shermanology - Sugar (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Deep]          

14. Diplo & Sleepy Tom  - Be Right There (Extended Mix) [Mad Decent]

Direct download: ENOX_239_iTunes.mp3
Category:Music -- posted at: 6:00am CEST